We are a caring Christian community dedicated to growing in God's love through worship, spiritual growth, service and fellowship.

Links

Episcopal Church Links

Episcopal Diocese of Easton:  http://www.dioceseofeaston.org/
The Episcopal Church USA:  http://www.episcopalchurch.org/
The Anglican Communion:  http://www.anglicancommunion.org/
Daughters of the King:  http://www.doknational.com/
Center for Progressive Christianity:   http://www.tcpc.org/
Episcopal Peace Fellowship:   http://www.epfnational.org/
Integrity:   http://www.integrityusa.org/
Episcopal News Service:   http://www.episcopalchurch.org/ens/
Anglican News Service:  http://www.anglicancommunion.org/acns
Anglicans Online:   http://anglicansonline.org/news/index.html
Stephen Ministries:   http://www.stephenministries.org/
1979 Book of Common Prayer:   http://www.bcponline.org/
El Hogar de Amor y Esperanza:   http://www.elhogar.org/
Episcopal Relief and Development (ERD):   http://www.er-d.org/
Recovery Ministries of the Episcopal Church:   http://www.episcopalrecovery.org/
Greater Washington Interfaith power and Light:   http://www.gwipl.org/
The Washington National Cathedral:   http://www.cathedral.org/cathedral/
The Lectionary Page calendar:   http://www.lectionarypage.net/
Forward Day By Day:   http://www.forwardmovement.org/

 

Community Links

Organizations & Services

Town of Oxford, MD   http://www.oxfordmd.net
Oxford Business Association   http://www.portofoxford.com
Oxford Museum, Inc.   http://www.oxfordmuseum.org
Oxford Fire Company   http://www.oxfordfireco.com
Oxford Community Center   http://oxfordcc.org/
Tred Avon Players   http://www.tredavonplayers.org
Tred Avon Yacht Club   http://www.tayc.com
Talbot County Chamber of Commerce   http://www.talbotchamber.org
Talbot County Government   http://www.talbgov.org
Academy Art Museum   http://academyartmuseum.org/

Visitor Resources

Capsize  https://www.capsizeoxmd.com/
Combsberry    http://combsberryinn.com/
Doc’s Sunset Grille (Facebook) https://www.facebook.com/docssunsetgrille/
Oxford Inn   http://www.oxfordinn.net/
Robert Morris Inn    http://www.robertmorrisinn.com/
Sandaway   http://www.sandaway.com
Tidewater Vacations   http://www.tidewatervacations.com
Talbot County Office of Tourism   http://www.tourtalbot.org